DBRAU Academic Calendar

December 27, 2018
Category: Academic Calendar

The Academic Calendar of any university will be available at the starting of every session. In the month of july or august, Presently many university declaring the calendar in the month of august after a long discussion between management committee.

The objective of DBRAU academic calendar

The main objective of academic calendar of Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University is to schedule the Academic activities. It contains the following activities

  1. The dates of Admission in graduation, post graduation courses
  2. Last date to registration of undergraduate and last 5 year courses
  3. dates of odd semester examination
  4. dates of even semester examination
  5. practical exam dates
  6. summer vacations
  7. winter vacations
  8. convocation dates
  9. examination result
  10. examination scheme dates

Now we will see how to download the academic calendar for any session from the official website of Dr Bhimrao Ambedkar University Agra.

How to download the academic calendar

To download the academic Calendar of current Session Please follow the following steps

  1. Open the Website of DBRAU

    Click here to open the Website of DBRAU.

  2. Click on Academic Calendar

    As you see in the picture just above, Please Click on that to download the Academic Calendar.

  3. Choose the Year you Want to download the Academic Calendar

    There is a list too in which anyone can choose the current session to download the Academic Calendar for the Current Session The calendar will be downloaded Automatically

DBRAU Academic Calendar 2016-17

The Academic Calendar for the session 2016-17 can be downloaded by the steps given above. Same we downloaded from official website and placed that here for you


Other Universities Academic Calendar

S.N. University Name Academic Calender
1 Kanpur University Link
2 Awadh University Link
3 M.J.P. Rohilkhand University Link
4 D.B.R. Ambedkar University Link
5 M.G.Kashi Vidyapith,Varanasi Link
6 Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur Link
7 Lucknow University Link
8 CCS University, Meerut Link
9 Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University Jaunpur Link
10 Bundelkhand University Link
11 Siddharth University Link
12 Allahabad State University Link
13 Jananayak Chandrashekhar University Link


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.